Summer/traveling vibes!

So I felt like doing something a little different today! I’m not exactly sure what my “niche” is as a blogger, and I don’t know if I’ll ever have one. I’m very random in real life, and I love doing many different things. I like makeup, I like fashion, I like food. It’s hard to pick one thing for my blog and just do that!  So maybe I will be a blog that covers many different things but in the relm of beauty, health, and lifestyle!

 

So enough of me talking, I decided for today’s blog post I would do a mood board!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Summer mood board I created!(I used pic collage)

I feel like this board describes the mood I’m in at the moment, and my personality! It’s very random, but structured. The color theme is a light-ish blue, which I find has a very calming effect! I honestly can’t wait for the summer, it’s my favorite time of the year! For one my birthdays in the summer, and two no school (whoop, whoop)!

 

Processed with VSCO with p5 preset
Traveler mood board I created (I used pic collage as well)

 

This mood board describes the inner traveler in me. In my life span I want to go to many places and discover different things! I think it’s important that everyone travels, because it can open your eyes to so many different things! I really like the vintage quality to the board as well! It gives a nostalgic and longing vibe, which is how I feel when I think of traveling.

So that’s it guys!

 

I really love these mood boards, and thought it was something different to post! I’m trying to upload more often, so when I’m busy I do short little blog post like these! Let me know if you’d like me to create more of these mood boards! Or even if this inspires you to make one (it’s really fun to do). Feel free to share these boards or even this post with others. Also let me know which board you like better or relate to more!

Thanks for reading!

Xoxo

11 thoughts on “Summer/traveling vibes!

Leave a Reply

