Simple Eye and lip look!

I’m very excited for this post, because this is my first makeup tutorial! Although I don’t wear thsee sorts of looks daily, I think it’s a nice look for an outing! I also think if you have brown eyes this look will really make them pop!

So if you’d like to see how to get this look:

Snapchat-5125636671562644242-1

 

Then keep reading!

**the flowers 🌼 are there to show what shades I used**

1464730476258

  • To start off this look I used these two shades from my nickaK palette all over my crease. I mixed them together with a wet n wild crease brush to create a custom color!

 

1464732474372

  • I then used this green shade from wet n wild and put it all over my eyelid with my index finger!

After I put the green all over my lid, I went back in with those crease shades and blended out where the green meets the crease. This just makes it look more blended and seamless!

1464732482062

  • Then I went in with this definer color from the same wet n wild palette  and put it on the outer v (outercorner) of my eyelids!

I then went in with a clean eyeshadow blending brush and made sure all the eyeshadow was blended properly!

  • As for my lips I used the rimmel London lasting finish, in the shade wine!

So that’s it for today’s makeup look, I hope you guys like it! Let me know in the commemts below if you’ve used any of these products or want to, I would love to hear from you guys! Also thank you to everyone who is following me I appreciate it so much and I can’t wait to grow even more with you guys! And if you aren’t already following me then hi my name is eboni  :). If you enjoyed this post give it a like or share.❤

Anyways have a great day or night wherever you are in this world! Xoxo

-eboni

13 thoughts on “Simple Eye and lip look!

Leave a Reply

