Favorite summer nailpolish!

Hey guys, so I just wanted to make this quick post about a nail polish I have been living, breathing, and dying for this summer! The wet n wild wild shine nail polish.

2016-06-13 08.29.55 1-1

I have been obsessed with this nail polish lately! It’s such a pretty pink color, I think it’s perfect for summer!
image

As an added bonus, it’s only 99 cents.

I had never really tried wet n wild nail polishes, but I’m glad I did. I also think that this color can suit many different skin types, and looks elegant on everyone. I definitely would suggest this nail polish to anyone, especially since its so so cheap.

 

I honestly don’t know how wet n wild keeps there prices so low, but they somehow manage too (why I love them).

So that’s it for my little post to day, I definitely hope you guys check this baby out!  Let me know in the comments if you’ve used this nailpolish and what color was it? I appreciate all the love anf support you guys give me just by reading my posts :).

Thanks for reading!

1465469195086.jpg

Email : ebonisblogs@yahoo.com

Instagram : eboni_simmons

Twitter : ebonisimmons81

 

11 thoughts on “Favorite summer nailpolish!

Leave a Reply

