HOLY GRAIL MAKEUP REMOVER!

Hey lovelies I feel like it’s been forever! How are you guys? Life has been busy for me, but in a wonderful way:).

I love sharing with you guys products I’m in love with! So I could not hold out on this product! I’ve been really loving these makeup wipes by alba botanic.

It claims to be a three in one makeup remover. It removes makeup, cleaners, and tones the skin! It’s honestly perfect for all my lazy girls and boys who are to lazy to wash thier face one night (it happens ).

 

To me I think it has helped my skin a good amount, and I like using it even when I’m just sweating. My face does feel really clean after using it.

If I had to rate these wipes, I’d give it an 8 out of 10. No I definitely would recommend you replace these wipes with your daily routine! But it’s almost like a lazy girl(or guy) hack!

 

More information about the wipes:

  • $5.47
  • It’s hypo-allergenic and alcohol free for sensitive skin
  • Leaves no residue
  • Soft biodegradable
  • FSC certified cloth.
  • No animal testing
  • Free of artifical colors, synthetic fragrances, Parables, Phtalates, Sodium Lauryl/Laure the Sulfate or sodium Myrrh Sulfate

 

 

So I hope you guys will go out and buy these wipes because they’re amazing! Let me know what makeup removers you’ve been loving! And if you enjoyed these post feel free to leave feed back or a like ♡. I really do appreciate all the love and support I get from the blogging community! Don’t worry I’m not going anywhere, I’ll just be uploading less frequently during the summer. Have a wonderful day or night wherever you’re located loves!♡

Thanks for reading!

1465469195086.jpg

Find me here!

Email: ebonisblogs@yahoo.com

Instagram : eboni_simmons

Twitter : ebonisimmons81

 

7 thoughts on “HOLY GRAIL MAKEUP REMOVER!

Leave a Reply

