Noxema Review!!

Hey guys it’s ya girl eboni and I’m back with another review! I was in publix and saw this product that I’m gonna be reviewing today and had to snag it. I mean it was only 3 dollars so I didn’t have much to lose! So if you’re interested in this product or just want to see how I like it then keep reading!

 

Demo:

***I decide I’m gonna show you guys how I use it first***

Step 1: I started off by rinsing my face with warm  water to open my pores up.

Step 2: I applied the cream cleanser all over my face and rubbed it in circular motions.

Step 3: Then I let it sit on my face for 30 seconds and rinsed it off with cold water.

 

Review:

On the bottle of noxema it says it’s a deep cleansing cream that tingles refreshes for soft,smooth skin with eucalptus. 

Ingredients: Water, Stearic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum Seed Oil (Linseed), Glycine Soja Oil (Soybean), Propylene Glycol, Gelatin, Camphor, Phenol, Ammonium Hydroxide, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Calcium Hydroxide, Menthol, Sodium Bicarbonate Calcium Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Potassium Chloride, Fragrance.

I was definitely surprised when I opened the bottle and saw it was cream (I didn’t read the front at first haha).

2016-06-23 03.37.41 1.jpg
What it looks like

 

 

When I first tried it I was skeptical that it would even clean my face, but it did! It removed any left over makeup I had and made my skin feel smooth.

 

I’d definitely wouldn’t recommend this for dry skin because it’s super drying. But since I have combination skin I like it because it’s getting rid of all the oil I have on my face.

 

Also beware if you have sensitive skin because it does tingle and this may be a problem for some.

 

I definitely think for 3.99 this is a great go to cleanser, and it’s already helped my forehead acne!

I would definitely recommend you try out this cleaner for yourself, especially since its so inexpensive!

 

So I hope you guys enjoyed this review as much as I did! I’ve really been missing blogging so I’m gonna try to get back in the swing of things. If you enjoyed this blog post feel free to like it and give some feed back in the comments! Have you tried this cleaners? What’s your thoughts? Let me know!

Thanks for reading! ♡

1465469195086.jpg

FIND ME HERE!

Email : ebonisblogs@yahoo.com

Instagram : eboni_simmons

Twitter : ebonisimmons81

9 thoughts on “Noxema Review!!

  1. Wow! This is old school, I grew up using this stuff because it was a part of my grandmother’s beauty regime. But it became difficult to find on the market, but if it were available where I am, I’d still use it. I’m almost 50 and people are always shocked when I tell them my age. I think it’s a combination of a great beauty regime and genes 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

