My Simple Skin Care Routine!

Hey guys I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted something, I’ve just been really unmotivated to tell the truth. I’ve been struggling to get a job and I’m stressed about my future. But I’ve realized how much I miss posting so I’m gonna try to be more frequent now, maybe two posts a week. Anyways I’ve missed the blogging community, how have you guys been?


Today I’m gonna show you guys my updated skin care routine that I’ve been loving! I have another skin care routine if you want to check it out [My Simple Skin Care Routine (evening/night)]. But honestly the routine I’ve been using lately has worked wonders!It’s gotten rid of most of the little bumps on my forehead, and my skin looks so much better. So if you’d like to see what I use and the steps then keep reading :).

Products I use:

  • Shea moisture African Black soap
  • Olay PRO X facial spin brush
  • Clean&Clear dual action moisturizer
  • Nivea Soft Moisturizing Creme

Step 1: I start off by wetting my face with warm water to open my pores up

 

Step 2:  Then i wet the facial spin brush and lather the soap onto my face.

zcamera-20160716_095906

 

After I do that I turn the brush on and move it in circular motions around my face for about one minute.

  • Step 3: I also make sure to rinse my face off with cold water to close up my pores so no dirt can get into them. Then I just pat my face dry with a clean towel.

 

Step 4: Now it’s time for my to moisturize! Since I have combination skin I use two moisturizers at the same tI’m to combat my oiliness and dryness. In my t zone I use the clean&clear moisturizer  because it’s oil free.  On the rest of my face that tends to be dry I use the Nivea soft moisturizer. Thus combination has worked great for me!:)

zcamera-20160716_100050

 

 

That’s it guys it’s that simple! This routine has been working out great for my and my skin is loving the results! I’ve also made it a habit to drink more water which could be helping as well. Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products or want too. Also if you want me to go in depth about any of these products let me know and I can do that for you guys :). I’m happy to be back posting again and I’m happy you’ve read my post:).

What’s helped your skin the most?

-eboni♡♡

 

 

 

Find me here!

Email : ebonisblogs@yahoo.com

Instagram : eboni_simmons

Twitter : ebonisimmons81

Xoxo

 

 

7 thoughts on “My Simple Skin Care Routine!

Leave a Reply

