Random Beauty Question

Hey everyone I’ve been gone soooo long once again lol. I’ve really missed blogging but i’ve had so many personal problems this was put on the back burner. I really pressured myself with blogging and it got overwhelming and it burned out my passion. So now I just plan on writing a blog post here or there when i have free time! But omg being a senior in high school is stressful! Trying to get a job and applying to colleges can be overwhelming! But I’m also excited for my future.

Anyway my loves I have a beauty question! What’s your Ride or Die Liquid Lipstick?! 🙂

Thanks for reading!

~eboni  xoxo

One thought on “Random Beauty Question

  1. I know how stressful applying to college can be because I’m applying to graduate school now!
    My favorite liquid lipstick right now is Jeffree Star’s, but I recently purchased several others to try!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment