Q&A answers!

Hey everyone it’s been such a bust summer so far! I haven’t been able to make a blog lately, but u have some free time right now! A few days ago I posted a blog and asked people to ask me some questions! So today I’m gonna answer them for you!

Question by Diego :

1.If you could only watch one movie for the rest of your life what would it be?

I though about this for a good minute because there’s so many movies I love. I’d probably just watch Forrest Gump, because that’s my favorite movie and it never gets old!

Question by a sad u r :

2. Who r u?

I’m not really sure how this person meant his question so if I answer it wrong my bad. Um I guess I’m just a 17 year old girl named eboni, getting ready to go out on her own.

Question by Research before spend :

3. What makes you happy?

It’s so weird that this is such a hard question to answer. There’s a multitude of things that make me happy. Probably seeing my friends,family and boyfriend. Also dogs make me happy. Food makes me happy. Achieving my goals make me happy. Being alive in general makes me happy! 🙂

Question by Amy :

4. What is your favorite thing about blogging?

My favorite thing is how nice and welcoming the community is! Even with really big bloggers that get lots of comments, they’re always supportive and sweet. Everyone’s always encouraging each other and it’s inspiring.

Question by Natalie :

5. What is a beauty product you cannot live without?

A beauty product I can’t live without would probably be mascara. If  you meant makeup then yeah I’d day mascara. It brings every look together and makes your eyes pop!

So that’s all the question I got for the Q&A! I actually had a really fun time thinking about these questions and answering them! Also check everyone out that participated :). Feel free to leave a like if you enjoyed this post!

Thanks so much for reading!

 

 

1465469195086.jpg

Email : ebonisblogs@yahoo.com

Instagram : eboni_simmons

Twitter : ebonisimmons81

 

 

2 thoughts on “Q&A answers!

Leave a comment