JULY WISHES

Hey there my beautiful people, how are you! Today I just wanted to share a little quick personal – ish post.

So I was actually inspired by a Youtuber named Cutiepie (marzia) to do this post! Basically on her channel she had this thing called like monthly notes, where she vlogs everything she wanted to accomplish each month. By the way,  she has a blog on wordpress called Marziaslife if you want to check it out.

Anyhow I was really inspired by this, and decided I wanted to do this in a blog format.  So I’m gonna write a list of things I want to accomplish this month, then at the end of the month I’ll do a big post about it with pictures to show what I did and did not accomplish! So if you’re interested in some things I hope to do in the month of july, then keep reading :).

1. Go see some fireworks or go to a party on July 4th.

**Since I live in America, July 4th is a pretty big deal, and it’s always a fun time. I haven’t really done anything the past few July 4th’s, so I definitely want to socialize this month!**

2. Go visit a museum in my city.

3. Have a water fight with my boyfriend

4. Go somewhere I haven’t been before.

5. Increase my makeup collection.

6. Learn to love myself more.

7. Watch a new show.

8. Go out on different dates with cody (my boyfriend).

9. Have a picnic downtown.

 

 

So that’s all for my July Wishes :). Let me know in the comments some things you wish to do this july, im very interested to see other people’s goals :). Also this is kind of random, but comment down below what country you’re from, and what date is your independence day, or freedom day :). I really appreciate you guys reading and supporting my blog, it means a lot to me :). Love you guys!

 

Thanks for reading!

-eboni xo

 

Find me here!

Email: ebonisblogs@gmail.com

Instagram: eboni_simmons

Twitter: ebonisimmons81

6 thoughts on “JULY WISHES

Leave a comment